Topic Forum
Normal topic
gamma Dor variables study
by bskiff on Tue, 09/22/2020 - 01:25
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
P Cygni
by ErnstPollmann on Wed, 09/16/2020 - 13:00
Spectroscopy
Normal topic
PGIR20ekz: missed Galactic nova (gmag. 13 in July 2019) in Ophiuchus
by SPK on Wed, 09/16/2020 - 07:06
Novae
Normal topic
Cách Cá Cược Esports tại AE3888
by thanhthuy02 on Tue, 09/15/2020 - 02:32
Foro de Discusión de AAVSO en Español
Normal topic
Can't retrieve sequence
by potterrb on Sat, 09/12/2020 - 16:20
VPHOT
Normal topic
Transform Applier Crash?
by FJQ on Wed, 09/09/2020 - 12:12
Data Analysis
Normal topic
TCP J17234205-3103072: new transient (12.5 mag) in Scorpius
by SPK on Tue, 09/08/2020 - 16:26
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic
AAVSO members: you are invited to elect your board members!
by AAVSO on Tue, 09/01/2020 - 15:20
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
What's an LBV?
by bskiff on Fri, 08/28/2020 - 15:19
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
VPhot crash: out of disk space. Please reduce your image count!
by SGEO on Thu, 08/27/2020 - 13:59
VPHOT
Normal topic
Order by observation count
by aavsovsx on Wed, 08/26/2020 - 13:57
VSX
Normal topic
Incomplete light curves
by Louw on Wed, 08/26/2020 - 13:06
Exoplanets
Normal topic
SkyMapper DR2 announced
by bskiff on Tue, 08/25/2020 - 01:24
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
Invitation for 2020 AAVSO Board Nominations
by AAVSO on Tue, 05/05/2020 - 15:05
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
Show your observing passion in this cool way!
by AAVSO on Fri, 07/24/2020 - 14:08
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
President's Letter - August, 2020
by mgw on Tue, 08/18/2020 - 21:00
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
V725 SGR - Please Observe!
by croberrw on Tue, 08/18/2020 - 20:53
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic
Issue with Aperture Photometry with Pixinsight and APASS catalogue
by omega.centauri@gmail.com on Mon, 08/17/2020 - 17:39
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
TCP J20034647+1335125: new transient (12.6 mag) in Aquila
by SPK on Sat, 08/15/2020 - 18:39
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic
XMM-Newton campaign on five T Tau stars
by weo on Fri, 08/14/2020 - 23:57
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)