Topic Forum
Normal topic
AAVSO YouTube Channel Now Has At Least 500 Subscribers
by mdrapp on Wed, 12/23/2020 - 21:13
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
Webinar on reporting discoveries to VSX - YouTube
by Sebastian Otero on Mon, 12/21/2020 - 04:53
VSX
Normal topic
V1391 Cas (N Cas 2020) faint companion
by DEY_VAR on Sun, 12/20/2020 - 19:31
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic
VStar and AAVSO Target Tool
by pbealo@comcast.net on Sun, 12/20/2020 - 15:46
VStar
Normal topic
Jupiter-Saturn conjunction daylight obs
by SGEO on Fri, 12/18/2020 - 16:57
Instrumentation and Equipment
Normal topic
AAVSO database maintenance - Monday December 21
by BSJ on Thu, 12/17/2020 - 19:13
VStar
Normal topic
SunEntry will be down Monday December 21, 2020
by BSJ on Thu, 12/17/2020 - 19:00
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Normal topic
Processing Delay?
by Ccolvin968 on Mon, 12/14/2020 - 18:01
VPHOT
Normal topic
President's Letter - Year-end 2020
by mgw on Fri, 12/11/2020 - 19:10
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
High Resolution Image of a Sunspot
by drob on Mon, 12/07/2020 - 17:41
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Normal topic
Error when generating AAVSO report from analysis log
by jamespierce on Wed, 12/02/2020 - 15:02
VPHOT
Normal topic
BAV Magazine SPECTROSCOPY
by ErnstPollmann on Tue, 12/01/2020 - 09:37
Spectroscopy
Normal topic
TCP J05552097+1410101: dwarf nova outburst (mag. 14.9) in Orion
by SPK on Wed, 11/25/2020 - 20:04
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic
Spectroscopy meeting presentations
by tlove on Tue, 11/24/2020 - 23:28
Spectroscopy
Normal topic
DSLR red channel transformed magnitudes
by arx on Sat, 11/21/2020 - 07:53
Photometry
Normal topic
NSV 18024
by stubbo on Thu, 11/19/2020 - 01:48
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic
R For is faint
by Andrew Pearce on Sun, 11/15/2020 - 09:20
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic
2021 Membership Drive - We Need Your Help Now!
by kathyspirer on Thu, 11/12/2020 - 14:36
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
Deadline for Annual Meeting Registration
by AAVSO on Wed, 11/11/2020 - 17:05
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
Getting ready to launch our new web page
by bpablo on Wed, 11/04/2020 - 21:50
General AAVSO Discussion