Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic NEAF online April 4, free access
by DFR on Fri, 04/03/2020 - 20:15
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic VPhot minor upgrade released
by SGEO on Fri, 04/03/2020 - 11:22
VPHOT
Normal topic zeta Tau at AAVSO data base
by ErnstPollmann on Tue, 03/31/2020 - 12:14
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Two new transients: 13.9 mag (in Vela) and 15.2 mag (in Scorpius)
by SPK on Sun, 03/29/2020 - 15:27
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic gam Cas Spectra of the AAVSO observer BJFB
by ErnstPollmann on Sun, 03/29/2020 - 06:23
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Wynne Corrector and Photometry
by msheald on Thu, 03/26/2020 - 09:33
Photometry
Normal topic Entering Observations Individually
by pukemaru on Wed, 03/25/2020 - 21:24
Web Site and Forum Help & Announcements
Normal topic X Ser (Nova 1903) in outburst (since March 17)
by SPK on Wed, 03/25/2020 - 12:59
Novae
Normal topic HL Cma Standstill terminated
by lmk on Wed, 03/25/2020 - 03:17
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic Acquire more skills - FREE CHOICE courses
by stellakafka on Tue, 03/24/2020 - 12:34
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic AAVSOnet Status, 2020-03-22
by HQA on Sun, 03/22/2020 - 17:10
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Example of a Validation Report using R
by davidjayjackson on Mon, 03/16/2020 - 18:59
Data Analysis
Normal topic ASASSN-20da: new transient (12.0 mag) in Circinus
by SPK on Fri, 03/13/2020 - 18:42
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic Symbiotic variable CL Sco still active
by SPK on Sat, 03/07/2020 - 15:33
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic API: How do I specify "tab" seperated file?
by davidjayjackson on Tue, 03/03/2020 - 21:01
Data Analysis
Normal topic SS Cru - March 2020 LPV of the Month
by croberrw on Mon, 03/02/2020 - 12:57
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic FH Sct: deep fading
by SPK on Fri, 02/28/2020 - 16:02
R Coronae Borealis (RCB) Stars
Normal topic GT Ori
by pox on Thu, 02/27/2020 - 15:03
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic New Forum: Short Period Pulsators
by bpablo on Thu, 02/27/2020 - 09:29
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic New Forum: High Energy Network
by bpablo on Wed, 02/26/2020 - 10:24
General AAVSO Discussion

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484