Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort descending
Normal topic Advice for an Astro Photography Setup [ THE MOUNT ] -Choosing a GEM mount for a 14 to 18lb Newtonian for photometric astrophoto
by gblasco on Sat, 07/18/2020 - 12:51
Instrumentation and Equipment
Normal topic PNV J17580848-3005376 = N Sgr 2020 No. 3 - Alert Notice 712
by weo on Fri, 07/17/2020 - 12:44
Novae
Normal topic Nightly Observing Log.....
by SVD on Mon, 07/13/2020 - 12:55
Photometry
Normal topic TESS Full Frame Images and VSX type VAR
by clkotnik on Sat, 07/11/2020 - 17:54
Data Mining
Normal topic charts - top LH box
by pox on Fri, 07/10/2020 - 08:19
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic TCP J21130799-6242222: likely dwarf nova outburst in Pavo
by SPK on Wed, 07/01/2020 - 17:16
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic TCP J21130799-6242222: likely dwarf nova outburst in Pavo
by SPK on Wed, 07/01/2020 - 17:16
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Sticky topic BSM_S2 Transformation Coefficients
by MZK on Wed, 07/01/2020 - 12:50
AAVSOnet
Normal topic BAA Webinar on SS Cygni (1st July 2020)
by onj on Wed, 07/01/2020 - 09:24
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic BSM Display Names
by MZK on Tue, 06/30/2020 - 16:02
VPHOT
Normal topic Bad time for outburst
by pox on Wed, 06/24/2020 - 09:33
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic Seats added to Observing Sections' Webinar Series!
by lward on Tue, 06/23/2020 - 11:38
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic AAVSOnet Status, 2020-06-22
by HQA on Mon, 06/22/2020 - 05:46
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Gaia20cso - weird object
by Sebastian Otero on Mon, 06/22/2020 - 00:12
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic Betelgeuse long-term lightcurve on astro-ph
by bskiff on Sun, 06/21/2020 - 21:34
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Time scale from survey data
by clkotnik on Sun, 06/21/2020 - 17:55
VSX
Normal topic Exoplanet Watch
by rzellem on Sat, 06/20/2020 - 14:59
Exoplanets
Normal topic MASTER OT J184353.33+000350.9: highly reddened galactic classical nova in Aquila
by SPK on Fri, 06/19/2020 - 03:16
Novae
Normal topic RS Oph brightens in x-rays
by bskiff on Thu, 06/18/2020 - 16:27
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic FY Lib
by Ed Wiley_WEY on Wed, 06/17/2020 - 22:42
AAVSOnet

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484