Topic Forum
Normal topic
RT Cru monitoring - ongoing campaign
by weo on Thu, 05/21/2020 - 07:14
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
V1363 Cyg in outburst! (brightening since April 26)
by SPK on Sun, 05/17/2020 - 17:24
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic
eps Aur monitoring - ongoing
by weo on Tue, 05/12/2020 - 20:42
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
J1407 monitoring requested - ongoing campaign
by weo on Tue, 05/12/2020 - 19:18
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
LMC V1341: new recurrent nova eruption!
by SPK on Mon, 05/11/2020 - 08:17
Novae
Normal topic
LMC V1341: new recurrent nova eruption!
by SPK on Mon, 05/11/2020 - 08:16
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic
New and Updated Charts and Sequences
by BTB on Fri, 05/01/2020 - 02:34
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
R RobPer library (light curves)?
by davidjayjackson on Thu, 04/30/2020 - 01:11
Software Development
Normal topic
TCP J10323860-3244216: nova-like variable? (currently at bright state)
by SPK on Mon, 04/27/2020 - 06:42
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic
TCP J10323860-3244216: nova-like variable? (currently at bright state)
by SPK on Mon, 04/27/2020 - 06:42
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic
The Astro Spectroscopy Event of the year 2021
by ErnstPollmann on Sat, 04/25/2020 - 07:54
Spectroscopy
Normal topic
BL Tel Image Sequences
by Ed Wiley_WEY on Wed, 04/22/2020 - 22:02
AAVSOnet
Normal topic
BSM Berry TELESCOP name and transforms
by spp on Wed, 04/22/2020 - 17:01
AAVSOnet
Normal topic
V544 Her: likely superoutburst, time-resolved photometry required
by SPK on Mon, 04/20/2020 - 08:15
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic
Airmass Correction?
by JAM on Sun, 04/12/2020 - 13:33
Visual Observing
Normal topic
New comparison stars for PZ Cas and CT Lac
by mpr on Mon, 04/13/2020 - 09:41
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic
AAVSOnet Status, 2020-04-05
by HQA on Sun, 04/05/2020 - 11:58
AAVSOnet
Normal topic
P Cyg Monitoring of the intrinsic Hα Flux
by ErnstPollmann on Sat, 04/04/2020 - 09:01
Spectroscopy
Normal topic
NEAF online April 4, free access
by DFR on Sat, 04/04/2020 - 00:15
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
VPhot minor upgrade released
by SGEO on Fri, 04/03/2020 - 15:22
VPHOT