Topic Forum
Normal topic
summer shutdown for many AAVSOnet telescopes
by HQA on Wed, 07/06/2011 - 12:23
AAVSOnet
Normal topic
Rollback to previous version
by kge on Tue, 07/05/2011 - 09:51
VPHOT
Normal topic
Images from AAVSONet not available in VPHOT
by gco on Sun, 06/19/2011 - 15:36
VPHOT
Normal topic
YSO - Library facility in Mendeley
by NMR on Sat, 06/18/2011 - 12:44
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic
K35 Hot Pixels
by WGR on Sat, 06/18/2011 - 00:26
AAVSOnet
Normal topic
Pipe Dreams
by roe on Wed, 06/01/2011 - 21:12
VPHOT
Normal topic
Old images will be deleted
by kge on Tue, 03/22/2011 - 07:25
VPHOT
Normal topic
system updates, 2011-02-11
by HQA on Fri, 02/11/2011 - 15:37
AAVSOnet
Normal topic
Sonoita update for 2011-01-25
by HQA on Tue, 01/25/2011 - 15:42
AAVSOnet
Normal topic
APASS news for 2011-01-25
by HQA on Tue, 01/25/2011 - 15:22
AAVSOnet
Normal topic
Announcement of opportunity
by HQA on Wed, 01/19/2011 - 13:39
AAVSOnet
Normal topic
APASS news for 2011-01-18
by HQA on Wed, 01/19/2011 - 01:34
AAVSOnet
Normal topic
Astrokolkhoz off skiing
by HQA on Sun, 01/02/2011 - 16:47
AAVSOnet
Normal topic
Support for sloan filters
by kge on Wed, 12/22/2010 - 12:20
VPHOT
Normal topic
Astrokolkhoz on vacation
by HQA on Tue, 12/21/2010 - 21:38
AAVSOnet
Normal topic
APASS status
by HQA on Wed, 12/15/2010 - 14:23
AAVSOnet
Sticky topic
Welcome
by kge on Tue, 12/07/2010 - 15:52
VPHOT
Normal topic
SRO35 transformation coefficients
by HQA on Tue, 12/07/2010 - 15:50
AAVSOnet
Normal topic
W30 Transformation Coefficients
by HQA on Sun, 12/05/2010 - 15:23
AAVSOnet
Normal topic
BSM transformation coefficients
by HQA on Thu, 12/02/2010 - 22:34
AAVSOnet