Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic VStar not starting on Windows10 after Java update
by Sebastian Otero on Fri, 12/14/2018 - 10:45
VStar
Normal topic Comparison Star DB
by njsg on Thu, 12/13/2018 - 09:48
Photometry
Normal topic TCP J03005508+1802290: new transient (12.0 mag) in Aries
by SPK on Thu, 12/13/2018 - 03:29
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic help identifying semi-regular outburst star HD 45059
by Planetaryscience on Mon, 12/10/2018 - 05:11
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic S APS Fading again?
by pukemaru on Sat, 12/08/2018 - 22:26
R Coronae Borealis (RCB) Stars
Normal topic BSM Section web-page is on-line
by nmi on Thu, 12/06/2018 - 12:43
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Congratulations to the 2018 AAVSO award recipients!
by stellakafka on Fri, 11/30/2018 - 12:54
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic CHARA update
by pox on Sun, 11/25/2018 - 17:18
Software Development
Normal topic Request for help in monitoring HS 0229+8016
by sfy on Sun, 11/25/2018 - 16:17
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic HerbigAeBe stars campaign
by weo on Wed, 11/21/2018 - 12:42
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic HerbigAeBe stars campaign
by weo on Wed, 11/21/2018 - 12:42
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic BSM_NH's anniversary!
by HQA on Tue, 11/20/2018 - 09:11
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Submit sin adjuntar Phase plot
by valper on Sun, 11/18/2018 - 03:19
Foro de Discusión de AAVSO en Español
Normal topic Light Curve Analysis in VStar
by clkotnik on Wed, 11/14/2018 - 16:50
Exoplanets
Normal topic Kepler and K2 Cross Matched to VSX
by clkotnik on Wed, 11/14/2018 - 16:41
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Callisto satellite near the star Hd 129978
by pierrejsavard@g... on Wed, 11/07/2018 - 08:53
Visual Observing
Normal topic V581 CRA
by pukemaru on Tue, 11/06/2018 - 18:44
R Coronae Borealis (RCB) Stars
Normal topic New VSX manual for data submissions.
by stellakafka on Tue, 11/06/2018 - 09:31
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic VSP DSS image problem now fixed
by BSJ on Tue, 11/06/2018 - 08:56
Web Site and Forum Help & Announcements
Sticky topic BSM Berry Transformation Coefficients
by MZK on Sun, 11/04/2018 - 16:10
AAVSOnet

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484