Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Sticky topic Sticky: Welcome!/What is Citizen Sky?
by RebeccaTurner on Thu, 11/01/2012 - 13:15
Citizen Sky
Normal topic Recent activity
by Gustav Holmberg on Mon, 10/29/2012 - 17:21
R Coronae Borealis (RCB) Stars
Normal topic Marjan Marbouti in Iran builds two VLF SID receivers
by HRHA on Fri, 10/26/2012 - 14:51
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Normal topic UY Gem - Close Companion
by HTY on Wed, 10/24/2012 - 16:28
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic Wrong initials on CCD observations
by weo on Tue, 10/16/2012 - 17:29
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic Wrong initials on visual observations
by weo on Tue, 10/16/2012 - 17:25
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic status of AAVSOnet telescopes at Astrokolkhoz
by HQA on Mon, 10/15/2012 - 14:56
AAVSOnet
Normal topic X Leo
by roe on Mon, 10/15/2012 - 08:43
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic AAVSONet - we need your observing proposals
by KTC on Wed, 10/10/2012 - 18:05
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Opportunity to join a Pro-am team observing WR stars from Tenerife next summer
by Robin Leadbeater on Wed, 10/10/2012 - 06:51
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Pro-Am spectroscopy in Europe
by Robin Leadbeater on Mon, 10/08/2012 - 16:35
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Infrared Photometry with an SSP-4
by MGQ on Mon, 10/08/2012 - 12:31
Photometry
Normal topic APASS and Asteroid Photometry
by bjs on Mon, 10/08/2012 - 02:30
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Next set of HST COS objects announced
by weo on Sat, 10/06/2012 - 10:23
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic SDSS J164248.52+134751.4 HST COS observations scheduled
by weo on Sat, 10/06/2012 - 10:20
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic R-Spec Software review
by PKV on Thu, 10/04/2012 - 20:55
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Astrokolkhoz down Oct 6-9 UT
by HQA on Thu, 10/04/2012 - 17:09
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Christian Buil's Website
by PKV on Thu, 10/04/2012 - 16:45
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Carl Feehrer
by Matthew Templeton on Mon, 10/01/2012 - 09:32
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Normal topic MASTER OT J045804.40+212306.8
by SXN on Sat, 09/29/2012 - 06:27
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484