Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic AAVSO Newsletter No. 75 online
by weo on Tue, 01/02/2018 - 09:45
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Choice of red filter for transformed measurements
by spp on Fri, 12/29/2017 - 10:27
Photometry
Normal topic Interesting Low-Rez Target(s) Needed
by B.P.Vietje on Wed, 12/27/2017 - 12:44
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Comprar Carta de Condução Portuguesa (paul_stevens98@yahoo.com)
by jcole11 on Wed, 12/13/2017 - 19:40
Variable Stars in Education
Normal topic 2017 Solar Eclipse experiences - invitation reminder
by weo on Tue, 12/12/2017 - 10:42
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Normal topic 2017 Solar Eclipse experiences - reminder
by weo on Tue, 12/12/2017 - 10:39
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Clinton Ford
by SET on Sat, 12/09/2017 - 20:34
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic TT Mon, the DT Campaign, and V quality control (again)
by paw on Sat, 12/09/2017 - 19:59
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic QHY-174MM GPS cooled for photometry ???
by PINX74 on Tue, 12/05/2017 - 09:25
Photometry
Normal topic AAVSOnet status, 2017-12-03
by HQA on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 06:56
AAVSOnet
Normal topic AAVSO Mentioned on PBS Space Time YouTube Channel
by hjg on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 00:15
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic The new issue of the BAV magazine SPECTROSCOPY
by Ernst Pollmann on Sat, 12/02/2017 - 11:16
Spectroscopy
Normal topic VLA campaign on TT Ari
by weo on Fri, 12/01/2017 - 19:06
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic Campaign on polar MASTER OT J132104.04+560957.8
by weo on Fri, 12/01/2017 - 12:57
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic #GivingTuesday at the AAVSO
by stellakafka on Tue, 11/28/2017 - 15:51
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic ASASSN-17pn: new transient (13.8 mag) in Lynx
by SPK on Wed, 11/22/2017 - 16:27
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic V487 Vel fading
by Andrew Pearce on Tue, 11/21/2017 - 19:53
R Coronae Borealis (RCB) Stars
Normal topic ASASSN-17oz: unusual transient (14 mag) in Auriga
by SPK on Tue, 11/21/2017 - 16:49
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic V594 Cas - a B[e] star currently ejecting mass
by Olivier Thizy on Mon, 11/20/2017 - 10:55
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Photometry Filters for Sale
by CTX on Sun, 11/19/2017 - 17:23
General AAVSO Discussion

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484