Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic SS Cyg in Outburst
by roe on Sun, 02/03/2013 - 20:12
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic 10th magntitude nova in Cepheus
by weo on Sun, 02/03/2013 - 00:01
Visual Observing
Normal topic Nova Cephei 2013 = PNV J23080471+6046521
by weo on Sat, 02/02/2013 - 23:55
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic Next HST/COS targets are IR Com and BB Dor
by weo on Sat, 02/02/2013 - 00:54
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic Observations critical tonight/tomorrow for HST/COS target SDSS J100515.38+191107.9
by weo on Tue, 01/29/2013 - 14:59
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic Suggestions of Variable stars whose periodicity is most interesting....
by admin on Mon, 01/28/2013 - 19:17
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic New RCB paper
by CGCA on Fri, 01/25/2013 - 11:32
R Coronae Borealis (RCB) Stars
Normal topic 2013 Eclipsing Binary Ephemeris online
by weo on Tue, 01/22/2013 - 22:59
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic 2013 Eclipsing Binary Ephemeris online
by weo on Tue, 01/22/2013 - 22:57
Photometry
Normal topic 2013 Eclipsing Binary Ephemeris online
by weo on Tue, 01/22/2013 - 22:56
Visual Observing
Normal topic KQ Mon observations needed
by GTN on Tue, 01/22/2013 - 01:00
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic LT Eri (SDSS J040714.78-064425.1) is next HST COS target
by weo on Mon, 01/21/2013 - 14:34
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic VStar Release 2.15.0
by BSJ on Mon, 01/21/2013 - 08:31
VStar
Normal topic International Working Group "Active Spectroscopy in Astronomy" (ASPA)
by Ernst Pollmann on Sun, 01/20/2013 - 15:14
Spectroscopy
Normal topic UX ORI
by BPO on Thu, 01/17/2013 - 09:31
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic CHOICE courses start next week!
by SXN on Wed, 01/16/2013 - 15:10
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic YSO campaign in Cha
by weo on Wed, 01/16/2013 - 14:25
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic Campaign on YSOs in Cha
by weo on Wed, 01/16/2013 - 14:24
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic Light Curve of the Week
by Matthew Templeton on Mon, 01/14/2013 - 13:29
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Sony ICX 694
by RGN on Sun, 01/13/2013 - 07:50
Photometry

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484