Skip to main content

AAVSO Officers, Council Members, and Committee Chairs (Section Leaders)

We recently released a significant update to the backend systems for the AAVSO website. While most of the bugs introduced by this update have been fixed, there may still be problems we haven't fixed. If you run into a problem, please email

This page is under development by EOW (weo) and Mike Saladyga. It will give the historical lists of AAVSO officers, council members, and committee chairs (section leaders).

Officers of the AAVSO, 1911-2013

AAVSO Council members, 1911-2013

AAVSO Scientific committee, section, division, and program chairs, 1911-2013

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 617-354-0484