Honorary Membership-K. B. Marvel

In recognition of his invaluable contributions to the AAVSO through his service as Council member 2000-2002, Second Vice President 2002-2003, First Vice President 2003-2005, and Chair of the AAVSO Director Search Committee during the process in 2004 of choosing candidates for Director of the AAVSO to succeed Janet A. Mattei and in 2014 to succeed Arne A. Henden; his wisdom and guidance and his support, particularly during 2003-2004; and his ongoing support of the AAVSO as he serves as Executive Director of the American Astronomical Society,

Honorary Membership-H. J. Landis

In recognition of his contributions to variable star astronomy and faithfulness to the AAVSO through his devoted and meticulous leadership of the AAVSO Photoelectric Photometry program 1975-2001: as Committee Chair; PEP data reducer and Database Archivist; developer of PEP reduction protocols and author of second PEP Manual; advisor, helper, mentor to amateur and professional astronomers in the complexity of PEP observing; and contributor of 1,675 PEP observations to the AAVSO International Database,

this is to certify that