JAAVSO: Editorial Staff and Editorial Board

Editorial Staff

  • Editor-in-Chief Nancy D. Morrison, Professor of Astronomy Emerita, Department of Physics and Astronomy, The University of Toledo, Toledo, Ohio
  • Associate Editor Elizabeth O. Waagen, AAVSO
  • Production Editor Michael Saladyga, AAVSO

Editorial Board

Geoffrey C. Clayton, Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Kosmas Gazeas, University of Athens, Athens, Greece

Laszlo L. Kiss, Konkoly Observatory, Budapest, Hungary

Katrien Kolenberg, Universities of Antwerp and of Leuven, Belgium, and Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics, Cambridge, Massachusetts

Kristine Larsen, Department of Geological Sciences, Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, Connecticut

Vanessa McBride, IAU Office of Astronomy for Development; South African Astronomical Observatory; and University of Cape Town, South Africa

Ulisse Munari, INAF/Astronomical Observatory of Padua, Asiago, Italy

Karen Pollard, Director, Mt. John Observatory, University of Canterbury, Christchurch, New Zealand

Nikolaus Vogt, Universidat de Valparaiso, Valparaiso, Chile