Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Topic Forum
Normal topic Analysis log cleanup
by SGEO on Sun, 01/07/2018 - 21:49
VPHOT
Normal topic two .net graphics questions - update
by pox on Sun, 01/07/2018 - 11:28
Software Development
Normal topic AAVSO Newsletter No. 75 online
by weo on Tue, 01/02/2018 - 09:45
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Choice of red filter for transformed measurements
by spp on Fri, 12/29/2017 - 10:27
Photometry
Normal topic Interesting Low-Rez Target(s) Needed
by B.P.Vietje on Wed, 12/27/2017 - 12:44
Spectroscopy
Normal topic Comprar Carta de Condução Portuguesa (paul_stevens98@yahoo.com)
by jcole11 on Wed, 12/13/2017 - 19:40
Variable Stars in Education
Normal topic 2017 Solar Eclipse experiences - invitation reminder
by weo on Tue, 12/12/2017 - 10:42
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Normal topic 2017 Solar Eclipse experiences - reminder
by weo on Tue, 12/12/2017 - 10:39
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Clinton Ford
by SET on Sat, 12/09/2017 - 20:34
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic TT Mon, the DT Campaign, and V quality control (again)
by paw on Sat, 12/09/2017 - 19:59
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic QHY-174MM GPS cooled for photometry ???
by PINX74 on Tue, 12/05/2017 - 09:25
Photometry
Normal topic AAVSOnet status, 2017-12-03
by HQA on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 06:56
AAVSOnet
Normal topic AAVSO Mentioned on PBS Space Time YouTube Channel
by hjg on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 00:15
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic The new issue of the BAV magazine SPECTROSCOPY
by Ernst Pollmann on Sat, 12/02/2017 - 11:16
Spectroscopy
Normal topic VLA campaign on TT Ari
by weo on Fri, 12/01/2017 - 19:06
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic Campaign on polar MASTER OT J132104.04+560957.8
by weo on Fri, 12/01/2017 - 12:57
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic #GivingTuesday at the AAVSO
by stellakafka on Tue, 11/28/2017 - 15:51
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Reducing FITS size for use in Vphot
by pablotwa on Sat, 11/25/2017 - 14:47
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic ASASSN-17pn: new transient (13.8 mag) in Lynx
by SPK on Wed, 11/22/2017 - 16:27
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic V487 Vel fading
by Andrew Pearce on Tue, 11/21/2017 - 19:53
R Coronae Borealis (RCB) Stars

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484