Topic Forum
Normal topic
Examples: doing photometry with the Zwo Seestar S50
by Bikeman on Fri, 04/12/2024 - 18:42
Instrumentation and Equipment
Normal topic
There is an object in front of at least 2 stars, one of which is possibly Jupiter
by pierrejsavard@gmail.com on Mon, 04/08/2024 - 16:19
Citizen Sky
Normal topic
Website error and it needs to optimize
by thomasmuller on Mon, 04/08/2024 - 03:30
Web Site and Forum Help & Announcements
Normal topic
Color image processing has arrived!
by SGEO on Wed, 04/03/2024 - 15:49
VPHOT
Normal topic
SS Cyg monitoring requested - Alert Notice 858
by weo on Tue, 04/02/2024 - 18:07
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic
SS Cyg monitoring requested - Alert Notice 858
by weo on Tue, 04/02/2024 - 18:23
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
Spectrograph for PlaneWave CDK17
by rogeram50 on Tue, 04/02/2024 - 00:11
Spectroscopy
Normal topic
Struggling with Exotic
by johnpilbeam2 on Mon, 04/01/2024 - 11:20
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
Multiple and ongoing problems with VPhot
by Calculad on Mon, 04/01/2024 - 09:45
VPHOT
Normal topic
OC61 Status
by HQA on Fri, 03/29/2024 - 17:30
AAVSOnet
Normal topic
Unable to transform - Error messages
by Calculad on Thu, 03/28/2024 - 17:04
VPHOT
Normal topic
Spontaneous redirect
by tcalderw on Mon, 03/25/2024 - 16:54
Web Site and Forum Help & Announcements
Normal topic
New release of CBB LDC
by SycamoreCanyonObservatory on Mon, 03/25/2024 - 01:34
Exoplanets
Normal topic
Spectroscopy Section Meeting for 10 Apr - Cancelled
by scott.donnell on Thu, 03/21/2024 - 15:58
Spectroscopy
Normal topic
V4370 Oph = N Oph 2024 - Alert Notice 856
by weo on Thu, 03/14/2024 - 20:43
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic
Recurrent nova V0745 Sco bright
by Sebastian Otero on Thu, 02/29/2024 - 20:48
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
Some red stars around the Orion Nebula
by bskiff on Thu, 02/29/2024 - 02:11
VSX
Normal topic
how the data of observers uploaded to aavso are used in professional publications : credit of the name ?
by coliac on Wed, 02/28/2024 - 08:49
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
Update FITS Header with Airmass in ASTAP
by icclouds on Tue, 02/27/2024 - 19:54
VPHOT
Normal topic
X Ser in outburst
by mrv on Sun, 02/25/2024 - 21:07
Novae