Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Callisto satellite near the star Hd 129978
by pierrejsavard@g... on Wed, 11/07/2018 - 08:53
Visual Observing
Normal topic V581 CRA
by pukemaru on Tue, 11/06/2018 - 18:44
R Coronae Borealis (RCB) Stars
Normal topic New VSX manual for data submissions.
by stellakafka on Tue, 11/06/2018 - 09:31
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic VSP DSS image problem now fixed
by BSJ on Tue, 11/06/2018 - 08:56
Web Site and Forum Help & Announcements
Sticky topic BSM Berry Transformation Coefficients
by MZK on Sun, 11/04/2018 - 16:10
AAVSOnet
Normal topic RR CET Ripple Evaluation - Please Check My Plan
by msheald on Fri, 11/02/2018 - 12:27
Photometry
Normal topic First time I write in forum
by RNL on Fri, 11/02/2018 - 04:55
VSX
Normal topic VStar Bugs and Features
by daveh on Thu, 11/01/2018 - 11:10
VStar
Normal topic VPhot Tutorial Demo Images
by wkautter on Mon, 10/29/2018 - 22:16
VPHOT
Normal topic Did solar cycle 25 already start on April 2018?
by HRHA on Sun, 10/21/2018 - 12:04
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Normal topic TCP J08371988-0602457: new transient (13 mag) in Hydra
by SPK on Sun, 10/21/2018 - 04:32
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic TCP J08371988-0602457: new transient (13 mag) in Hydra
by SPK on Sun, 10/21/2018 - 04:32
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic Membership Drive Update
by kathyspirer on Thu, 10/18/2018 - 15:40
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic New charts available for I stars in Cygnus and Cepheus
by pox on Thu, 10/11/2018 - 15:29
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic 2018 Annual Meeting Reminders
by kathyspirer on Thu, 10/11/2018 - 11:55
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic AAVSOnet Status, 2018-10-11
by HQA on Thu, 10/11/2018 - 08:11
AAVSOnet
Normal topic Looking for some data for my students to use while they learn VPhot
by AMBA on Mon, 10/08/2018 - 16:51
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic EG Cancri in outburst (12.5 mag)!
by SPK on Fri, 10/05/2018 - 02:34
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic Annual Meeting Updates - Rides, seats, banquet
by kathyspirer on Thu, 10/04/2018 - 15:51
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Looking for mentors worldwide
by Sebastian Otero on Mon, 10/01/2018 - 14:11
General AAVSO Discussion

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484