Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic TCP J05552097+1410101: dwarf nova outburst (mag. 14.9) in Orion
by SPK on Wed, 11/25/2020 - 15:04
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic Spectroscopy meeting presentations
by tlove on Tue, 11/24/2020 - 18:28
Spectroscopy
Normal topic VPhot 4.0.8 released to production server
by SGEO on Sat, 11/21/2020 - 14:47
VPHOT
Normal topic DSLR red channel transformed magnitudes
by arx on Sat, 11/21/2020 - 02:53
Photometry
Sticky topic BSM_Berry2 Transformation Coefficients
by MZK on Fri, 11/20/2020 - 11:48
AAVSOnet
Normal topic NSV 18024
by stubbo on Wed, 11/18/2020 - 20:48
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic Gaia Spectroscopy Info -- Metallicities
by gmthurman on Tue, 11/17/2020 - 03:32
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic R For is faint
by Andrew Pearce on Sun, 11/15/2020 - 04:20
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic Northern T Tau stars campaign
by weo on Thu, 11/12/2020 - 22:14
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic 2021 Membership Drive - We Need Your Help Now!
by kathyspirer on Thu, 11/12/2020 - 09:36
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Deadline for Annual Meeting Registration
by AAVSO on Wed, 11/11/2020 - 12:05
General AAVSO Discussion
Sticky topic Getting ready to launch our new web page
by bpablo on Wed, 11/04/2020 - 16:50
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Alert Notices webpage reformatted
by weo on Wed, 11/04/2020 - 11:40
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic VSX options that you may not know - Revision history
by Sebastian Otero on Tue, 11/03/2020 - 11:29
VSX
Normal topic Help requested for flat field rig
by Ed Wiley_WEY on Tue, 10/27/2020 - 22:46
Instrumentation and Equipment
Normal topic BSM Berry2 Transforation coefficients
by Ed Wiley_WEY on Tue, 10/27/2020 - 22:20
AAVSOnet
Normal topic VISDIG
by astroivan on Tue, 10/27/2020 - 11:42
Visual Observing
Normal topic Fair Warning - VPHOT Processing
by swadhwa on Thu, 10/22/2020 - 22:36
VPHOT
Normal topic VV Cep
by ErnstPollmann on Thu, 10/22/2020 - 09:28
Spectroscopy
Normal topic KK Cnc currently in outburst (2020 Oct 17), shows superhumps
by RHM on Sat, 10/17/2020 - 12:54
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484