99th fall meeting

99th Fall Meeting of the AAVSO: Attendee List

Hilton Hotel

Woburn, Massachusetts
Oct. 28-30, 2010


Attendee list as of 10/25/2010. (Does not include additional members in party, only primary registrants.)

Helmar Adler

Len Amburgey

Barry Beaman

James Bedient

Gary Billings

Tom Bretl

Michael Brewster

Joan Chamberlin

Wayne Clark

Pierre de Ponthiere

Vincent Dovydaitis

John Gallagher

Jaime Garcia

Subhash G. Gedam

Ed Guinan

Tim Hager

Michael Hill