Welcome new members!

We are pleased to welcome the following new members into the AAVSO family.

New members who joined between February 1 and February 28

Mr. Aishwarya Linesh Thakur


Parkes  Hunter Whipple

United States

Mr. James Hoffman

United States

Kate Meredith

United States

Stuart Glen


Brian O'Halloran


James T Coin

United States

Mr. Phil Evans

New Zealand

James Ernest Wood

United States

Jason Hissong

United States