News and Announcements

Wednesday, December 1, 2010 - 17:03 In starland with a three-inch telescope
Tuesday, November 23, 2010 - 14:20 NSF Funding Season
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 - 16:25 Roughing it at CTIO
Saturday, November 13, 2010 - 14:50 Introducing.... VStar
Wednesday, November 3, 2010 - 16:09 APASS-South is up and running!
Saturday, October 30, 2010 - 18:49 AAVSO Fall Meeting
Friday, October 22, 2010 - 17:47 Online Streaming of Dissertation Defense about Citizen Sky
Thursday, October 21, 2010 - 22:06 TT Ari continues its curious activity
Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 16:54 Caught up in the Whirlpool
Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 11:58 Happy Birthday, Bright Star Monitor
Thursday, October 14, 2010 - 03:40 AAVSO LPV Maxima and Minima are now online!
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 - 14:44 Special Notice #219: Eclipse of the symbiotic star CI Cygni
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 - 13:11 RASNZ reports arrive at Headquarters
Sunday, October 10, 2010 - 12:16 Happy Birthday, AAVSO!
Thursday, October 7, 2010 - 15:50 Podcast about visualizing epsilon Aurigae