director's award

The Director's Award

The Director's Award is awarded at the Director's discretion in the form of a plaque to an outstanding observer who contributes to special observing projects or contributes to the work of the AAVSO in other ways.


Gordon Myers of Hillsborough, California



CAP Team: Marilyn Averill, Alan Eisenberg, Jeanne Friedman, John Giudice, Arthur Pfaelzer, Brian Kopperl, Diogo Teixeira