Topic Forum
Normal topic
Rho Cas
by ErnstPollmann on Sun, 06/13/2021 - 12:46
Spectroscopy
Normal topic
Unable to open image in VPHOT
by Mike_F on Thu, 06/17/2021 - 19:59
VPHOT
Normal topic
How to correctly pick comp stars
by pava0555 on Fri, 06/18/2021 - 07:54
VPHOT
Normal topic
V1405 Cas and comp stars
by pava0555 on Sun, 05/09/2021 - 10:47
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic
Binning in time series causes error
by LMN on Fri, 06/18/2021 - 05:39
VPHOT
Normal topic
Survey: Impact of Large Satellite Constellations on Astronomy
by LKR on Thu, 06/17/2021 - 19:17
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
Displaying VSP in decent redlight for tablet computers?
by Bernhard on Tue, 09/01/2020 - 07:35
Visual Observing
Normal topic
QHY268M for photometry
by ka5sma on Fri, 03/19/2021 - 17:20
Instrumentation and Equipment
Normal topic
Broadcasting Radio Waves
by eyewonder on Wed, 06/16/2021 - 19:32
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
"Full Spectrum" Light Panels
by Ed Wiley_WEY on Fri, 06/11/2021 - 23:22
Photometry
Normal topic
Bright nova in Hercules - TCP J18573095+1653396
by dks on Sat, 06/12/2021 - 23:18
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic
DSLR characterization
by SGEO on Mon, 06/14/2021 - 21:18
Instrumentation and Equipment
Normal topic
MaximDL - Extracting colour channels
by woodblock on Fri, 02/12/2021 - 14:20
Photometry
Sticky topic
Registration is OPEN for our 2021 Annual Meeting and Spectroscopy Workshop!
by AAVSO_ on Tue, 06/15/2021 - 20:13
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
TCP J18573095+1653396: bright probable nova (mag. 6.4) in Hercules
by SPK on Sat, 06/12/2021 - 16:14
Novae
Normal topic
Part of a section missing in pdf of "AAVSO Manual for Visual Observing of Variable Stars"
by mikenapper on Sun, 06/13/2021 - 23:53
Web Site and Forum Help & Announcements
Normal topic
Processed images not appearing in my list
by swadhwa on Sun, 06/13/2021 - 05:38
VPHOT
Normal topic
login plea
by pox on Tue, 06/01/2021 - 23:38
Web Site and Forum Help & Announcements
Normal topic
ss cyg amazing rise
by pox on Tue, 06/15/2021 - 11:25
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic
Bright Giant Variables campaign from 2011 - ongoing
by weo on Tue, 05/12/2020 - 17:14
Campaigns & Observation Reports