Topic Forum
Sticky topic
Membership Renewal Drive - so close to 100%- please renew today
by kathyspirer on Thu, 01/14/2021 - 18:01
General AAVSO Discussion
Sticky topic
2021 Webinar Registration is open- sign up today!
by kathyspirer on Thu, 01/14/2021 - 17:53
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
2021 Webinar Registration is open- sign up today!
by kathyspirer on Thu, 01/14/2021 - 17:53
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
TCP J09370380+1657350: dwarf nova outburst (mag. 14.5) in Leo
by SPK on Fri, 01/08/2021 - 10:17
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic
TCP J09370380+1657350: dwarf nova outburst (mag. 14.5) in Leo
by SPK on Fri, 01/08/2021 - 10:07
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic
Peranso 3
by GabrielGL on Wed, 01/06/2021 - 07:24
Data Analysis
Normal topic
Andor sCMOS camera tests
by bskiff on Wed, 01/06/2021 - 01:54
Instrumentation and Equipment
Normal topic
Membership Renewal Drive Needs Your Help Today!
by kathyspirer on Tue, 12/29/2020 - 15:11
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
VPhot error reporting procedure
by SGEO on Fri, 12/25/2020 - 15:29
VPHOT
Normal topic
AAVSO YouTube Channel Now Has At Least 500 Subscribers
by mdrapp on Wed, 12/23/2020 - 21:13
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
Webinar on reporting discoveries to VSX - YouTube
by Sebastian Otero on Mon, 12/21/2020 - 04:53
VSX
Normal topic
V1391 Cas (N Cas 2020) faint companion
by DEY_VAR on Sun, 12/20/2020 - 19:31
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic
Jupiter-Saturn conjunction daylight obs
by SGEO on Fri, 12/18/2020 - 16:57
Instrumentation and Equipment
Normal topic
AAVSO database maintenance - Monday December 21
by BSJ on Thu, 12/17/2020 - 19:13
VStar
Normal topic
SunEntry will be down Monday December 21, 2020
by BSJ on Thu, 12/17/2020 - 19:00
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Normal topic
Processing Delay?
by Ccolvin968 on Mon, 12/14/2020 - 18:01
VPHOT
Normal topic
President's Letter - Year-end 2020
by mgw on Fri, 12/11/2020 - 19:10
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
High Resolution Image of a Sunspot
by drob on Mon, 12/07/2020 - 17:41
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Normal topic
Error when generating AAVSO report from analysis log
by jamespierce on Wed, 12/02/2020 - 15:02
VPHOT
Normal topic
BAV Magazine SPECTROSCOPY
by ErnstPollmann on Tue, 12/01/2020 - 09:37
Spectroscopy