Topic Forum
Normal topic
Distance Bragging rights: 4C 71.07
by Bikeman on Sun, 03/07/2021 - 17:24
High Energy Network (HEN)
Normal topic
VPhot Feature Request (nice to have, not must have)!
by pbealo@comcast.net on Thu, 03/04/2021 - 12:06
VPHOT
Normal topic
Campaign on eclipsing binary ASASSN-21co
by weo on Tue, 03/02/2021 - 14:37
Eclipsing Binaries (EBs)
Normal topic
Font on Charts
by pukemaru on Sun, 02/28/2021 - 02:47
Web Site and Forum Help & Announcements
Normal topic
"Repairing" V and B Photometric Filters??
by pbealo@comcast.net on Wed, 02/24/2021 - 19:53
Instrumentation and Equipment
Normal topic
Cable pin-out for old Apogee AP7 and AP7p CCD's
by John W. Briggs on Tue, 02/23/2021 - 01:00
Instrumentation and Equipment
Normal topic
V 854 CEN SIGUE EN MAXIMO BRILLO
by MDJ on Mon, 02/22/2021 - 22:30
R Coronae Borealis (RCB) Stars
Normal topic
Spectroscopy and photometry requested for SS Cyg
by weo on Wed, 02/17/2021 - 21:43
Spectroscopy
Normal topic
Exposure time for U Mon
by dks on Wed, 02/17/2021 - 13:05
AAVSOnet
Normal topic
2019-2020 Annual Report is now available
by AAVSO_ on Fri, 02/12/2021 - 17:37
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
Upload and Download Spectroscopy error
by Kaban on Fri, 02/12/2021 - 14:49
Web Site and Forum Help & Announcements
Normal topic
Y UMI maxima
by RGN on Sat, 02/06/2021 - 19:13
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic
Change of email address not reflected in user ID
by mgeselle@freenet.de on Wed, 02/03/2021 - 19:55
Web Site and Forum Help & Announcements
Normal topic
Unable to upload profile picture - Edited to add, Never mind.
by krahling on Mon, 02/01/2021 - 21:22
Web Site and Forum Help & Announcements
Normal topic
The discovery of the photometric variability of a new SR-type variable star in the M31 galaxy, while searching for variable red sources using V and I observations from the Galati Astronomical Observatory
by Ovidiu Tercu on Mon, 02/01/2021 - 18:28
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic
GCVS vs Variable Star Index
by ThomasK on Mon, 01/25/2021 - 12:17
VPHOT
Normal topic
VPHOT NOT PUTTING IMAGES INTO THE QUEUE
by GaryH on Thu, 01/21/2021 - 22:26
VPHOT
Normal topic
P Cyg
by ErnstPollmann on Wed, 01/20/2021 - 10:09
Spectroscopy
Normal topic
AAVSO chat room
by HQA on Tue, 01/19/2021 - 14:46
General AAVSO Discussion
Sticky topic
New for you: monthly variable star episodes!
by lward on Fri, 01/15/2021 - 19:04
General AAVSO Discussion