New time for AVSpec Open Houses

Affiliation
American Association of Variable Star Observers (AAVSO)
Wed, 07/13/2022 - 15:46

Hello all,

To hopefully be convenient to more people, an Open House time has changed: for now, they will occur the first Monday and the third Thursday of each month at 17:00 UT (1:00 p.m. ET; 10:00 a.m. PT). If you've attended one already, please know the access information remains the same.

If you have not attended one yet, please email me in advance of one at Lward@aavso.org for access information.

Cheers.

Lindsay