News and Announcements

Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 20:55 Alert Notice 760: GM Aur and V1204 Tau to be observed with HST
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 18:30 Auction News - There is 1 Sloane Digital Sky Survey Plate with zero bids! Get it now !
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 21:53 VStar CHOICE Instructor Needed
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 22:57 2021 Webinar Speaker Bios
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 22:54 AAVSO Press
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 19:43 Happy 110th Birthday to the AAVSO!
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 20:24 Solar Bulletin - Volume 77, Number 10
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 15:56 JD Calendar for 2022
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 18:42 AAVSO’s Annual Spectroscopy Workshop Broadens the Horizons of Citizen Science
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 00:05 AAVSO Board Officers and Members - Thomas Maccarone
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 00:02 AAVSO Board Officers and Members - Dennis Conti
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 23:56 AAVSO Board Officers and Members - Sarah Austrin-Willis
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 02:29 AAVSO's 110th Annual Meeting: Poster Hall
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 21:04 Alert Notice 759: Outburst of T Tau star V347 Aur
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 16:03 AAVSO Auction is Live- Bid on something today!