Skip to main content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort ascending
Normal topic CzeV 257 UMi (GSC 4638-934)
by Bernhard on Wed, 08/05/2020 - 07:00
Eclipsing Binaries (EBs)
Normal topic No file uploads
by CrossoverManiac on Tue, 08/04/2020 - 12:46
Web Site and Forum Help & Announcements
Normal topic YSO webinar
by pox on Tue, 08/04/2020 - 09:01
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic Linearity of 16803 chip with ABG?
by msheald on Sun, 08/02/2020 - 10:52
Instrumentation and Equipment
Normal topic AAVSOnet Status, 2020-08-01
by HQA on Sat, 08/01/2020 - 13:33
AAVSOnet
Normal topic StdDarks script available
by SGEO on Tue, 07/28/2020 - 18:50
Photometry
Normal topic Less than ONE e- per ADU in a CMOS/CCD specs? does it make sense?
by gblasco on Tue, 07/28/2020 - 12:49
Photometry
Normal topic Attachments on forum posts disabled.
by stellakafka on Fri, 07/24/2020 - 15:14
General AAVSO Discussion
Sticky topic Show your observing passion in this cool way!
by AAVSO on Fri, 07/24/2020 - 10:08
General AAVSO Discussion
Sticky topic Opportunity to sponsor a teacher, student, or workshop
by AAVSO on Fri, 07/24/2020 - 09:49
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic Advice for an Astro Photography Setup [ THE MOUNT ] -Choosing a GEM mount for a 14 to 18lb Newtonian for photometric astrophoto
by gblasco on Sat, 07/18/2020 - 12:51
Instrumentation and Equipment
Normal topic PNV J17580848-3005376 = N Sgr 2020 No. 3 - Alert Notice 712
by weo on Fri, 07/17/2020 - 12:44
Novae
Normal topic Nightly Observing Log.....
by SVD on Mon, 07/13/2020 - 12:55
Photometry
Normal topic TESS Full Frame Images and VSX type VAR
by clkotnik on Sat, 07/11/2020 - 17:54
Data Mining
Normal topic charts - top LH box
by pox on Fri, 07/10/2020 - 08:19
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic TCP J21130799-6242222: likely dwarf nova outburst in Pavo
by SPK on Wed, 07/01/2020 - 17:16
Time Sensitive Alerts
Normal topic TCP J21130799-6242222: likely dwarf nova outburst in Pavo
by SPK on Wed, 07/01/2020 - 17:16
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Sticky topic BSM_S2 Transformation Coefficients
by MZK on Wed, 07/01/2020 - 12:50
AAVSOnet
Normal topic BAA Webinar on SS Cygni (1st July 2020)
by onj on Wed, 07/01/2020 - 09:24
Cataclysmic Variables (CVs)
Normal topic BSM Display Names
by MZK on Tue, 06/30/2020 - 16:02
VPHOT

Pages

AAVSO 49 Bay State Rd. Cambridge, MA 02138 aavso@aavso.org 617-354-0484