Topic Forum
Normal topic
Five YSO stars need monitoring - Alert Notice 800
by weo on Thu, 11/17/2022 - 13:57
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic
Optimal exposure and gain settings for CMOS photometry?
by arx on Sun, 11/20/2022 - 05:56
Photometry
Normal topic
Seeking Binned CMOS Images for the CCD/CMOS Photometry Course
by Ed Wiley_WEY on Tue, 11/22/2022 - 23:14
Photometry
Normal topic
Jay M Pasachoff
by lmk on Fri, 11/25/2022 - 21:49
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
HST campaign on 12 dwarf novae - Alert Notice 796
by weo on Wed, 10/19/2022 - 21:50
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
Intermediate Polars campaign
by weo on Mon, 08/23/2021 - 17:34
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
Cannot Access VPhot
by john downing on Mon, 11/14/2022 - 00:26
VPHOT
Normal topic
Questions before submitting new stars in VSX - [Gaia DR3 and Photometry Filters]
by SachaFosc-OBP on Sat, 11/12/2022 - 16:16
VSX
Normal topic
ASAS J060415+1245.9 campaign - Alert Notice 798
by weo on Mon, 11/14/2022 - 20:25
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
How to participate in aavso?
by Micah Kayden Gael on Tue, 11/22/2022 - 12:21
General AAVSO Discussion
Normal topic
ASASSN-V J022007.17+610705.5 campaign - Alert Notice 794
by weo on Mon, 10/03/2022 - 23:09
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
DC DFT from multiple series
by franco on Mon, 11/21/2022 - 17:28
VStar
Normal topic
EX Lup outburst campaign
by weo on Sat, 03/19/2022 - 19:51
Young Stellar Objects (YSO)
Normal topic
RY Dra
by Degen1103 on Sat, 11/19/2022 - 04:42
Long Period Variables (LPVs)
Normal topic
Christian's primer on spectroscopy and user guide to SpecInti
by hrickdiz on Fri, 11/18/2022 - 19:09
Spectroscopy
Normal topic
website for Telluric lines
by hrickdiz on Fri, 11/18/2022 - 19:00
Spectroscopy
Normal topic
2022 Solar Bulletins and SID Reports
by lward on Thu, 02/17/2022 - 22:39
Solar Observing and SID Monitoring
Normal topic
V838 Mon data + comparison stars
by bskiff on Thu, 11/17/2022 - 23:46
Photometry
Normal topic
Five YSO stars need monitoring - Alert Notice 800
by weo on Thu, 11/17/2022 - 13:55
Campaigns & Observation Reports
Normal topic
Correction: AVSpec Open House this Thursday!
by TieDyeAstronomer on Thu, 11/17/2022 - 04:34
Spectroscopy